Saturday, January 7, 2023, 7:30pm

Winston-Salem Symphony Orchestra

Stevens Center of the UNCSA, Winston-Salem, NC

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 1

Sunday, January 8, 2023, 3:00pm

Winston-Salem Symphony Orchestra

Stevens Center of the UNCSA, Winston-Salem, NC

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 1

Friday, February 10, 2023, 8pm

Hartford Symphony Orchestra

Belding Theater at The Bushnell, Hartford, CT

RACHMANINOFF: Piano Concerto No. 2

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 8pm

Hartford Symphony Orchestra

Belding Theater at The Bushnell, Hartford, CT

RACHMANINOFF: Piano Concerto No. 2

Sunday, February 12, 2023, 3pm

Hartford Symphony Orchestra

Belding Theater at The Bushnell, Hartford, CT

RACHMANINOFF: Piano Concerto No. 2

Saturday, March 4, 2023, 7:30pm

Reading Symphony Orchestra

Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G

Friday, March 10, 2023, 7:30pm

St. John School of the Arts, St. John USVI - with Escher String Quartet

BRAHMS: Piano Quintet in F minor

Saturday, March 11, 2023, 8pm

St. Thomas, USVI - with Escher String Quartet

BRAHMS: Piano Quintet in F minor

More details to come. Check back soon!

Saturday, March 18, 2023, 7pm

Duluth Superior Symphony Orchestra

Duluth Entertainment Convention Center Symphony Hall, Duluth, MN

RACHMANINOFF: Piano Concerto No. 3

April 12 - 16

Chamber Music Society of Central Virginia

Richmond, VA

More details to come. Check back soon!

Sunday, April 23, 2023, 2:30pm

Recital

Shenandoah Conservatory at Shenandoah University, Winchester, VA

KAROL SZYMANOWSKI: 12 Études, Op. 33

SCHUBERT: Sonata in C Minor, D. 958

BRAHMS: Three Intermezzi, Op. 117

PROKOFIEV: Sonata No. 7, Op. 83

September 22, 23 & 24 2023, time TBA

Madison Symphony Orchestra

Madison, WI

More details to come. Check back soon!

Thursday, October 26, 2023, time TBA

Cleveland, TN with Imani Winds

POULENC: Sextet for Piano and Winds

More details to come. Check back soon!

Sunday, October 29, 2023, time TBA

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, Boston, MA - with Imani Winds

POULENC: Sextet for Piano and Winds

More details to come. Check back soon!

Thursday, Novebmer 2, 2023, time TBA

New York, NY with Imani Winds

POULENC: Sextet for Piano and Winds

More details to come. Check back soon!

Saturday, November 23, 2023, time TBA

Brevard Symphony Orchestra

King Center for the Performing Arts, Melbourne, FL

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 5, "Emperor"

More details to come. Check back soon!

Saturday, January 20, 2024, 7:30pm

Memphis Symphony Orchestra

Canon Center for the Performing Arts, Memphis, TN

RAVEL: Concerto in G

Sunday, January 21, 2024, 2:30pm

Memphis Symphony Orchestra

Canon Center for the Performing Arts, Memphis, TN

RAVEL: Concerto in G

Saturday, February 24, 2024, 8pm

Greensboro Symphony Orchestra

Tanger Center for the Performing Arts, Greensboro, NC

RAVEL: Concerto in G

Saturday, March 16, 2024, time TBA

Harrisburg Symphony Orchestra

Harrisburg, PA

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 3

More details to come. Check back soon!

Sunday, March 17, 2024, time TBA

Harrisburg Symphony Orchestra

Harrisburg, PA

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 3

More details to come. Check back soon!