Saturday, February 24, 2024, 8pm

Greensboro Symphony Orchestra

Tanger Center for the Performing Arts, Greensboro, NC

RAVEL: Concerto in G

Sunday, March 3, 2024, 4pm

Recital

Florida State University 

Opperman Music Hall, Tallahassee, FL

PROGRAM:

DEBUSSY: Four Préludes from Book 1: 1, 2, 10, 12

RACHMANINOFF: Études-tableaux, Op. 39

BRAHMS: Three Intermezzi, Op. 117

PROKOFIEV: Sonata No. 7 in B-flat major, Op. 83

Saturday, March 16, 2024, 7:30pm

Harrisburg Symphony Orchestra

Forum Auditorium, Harrisburg, PA

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 3

Sunday, March 17, 2024, 3pm

Harrisburg Symphony Orchestra

Forum Auditorium, Harrisburg, PA

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 3

Saturday, April 6, 2024, 7:30pm

Recital

RAVINIA FESTIVAL 

Bennett Gordon Hall, Highland Park, IL

PROGRAM:

DEBUSSY: Selections from Préludes Books 1 & 2

RACHMANINOFF: Études-tableaux, Op. 39

BRAHMS: Three Intermezzi, Op. 117

PROKOFIEV: Sonata No. 7 in B-flat major, Op. 83

Saturday, April 13, 2024, 7:30pm

Wichita Symphony Orchestra

Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center, Wichita, KS

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488

Saturday, May 11, 2024, 7:30pm

Anchorage Symphony Orchestra

Atwood Concert Hall, Anchorage, AK

RACHMANINOFF: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18

Saturday, May 25, 2024, 7:35pm

Memphis Symphony Orchestra

Canon Center for the Performing Arts, Memphis, TN

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G

Sunday, May 26, 2024, 2:35pm

Memphis Symphony Orchestra

Canon Center for the Performing Arts, Memphis, TN

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G

Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 7:30pm

Portland Symphony Orchestra

Merrill Auditorium, Portland, ME

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23

Friday, July 19, 2024, 7:30pm

BREVARD MUSIC CENTER

WHITTINGTON-PFOHL AUDITORIUM at BMC, Brevard, NC

Brevard Sinfonia

GERSHWIN: Concerto in F